Skip to content

Coaching Staff 2017-18

214 Reads

0 Comments

Coaching Staff for 2017-18

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country – Boys’
Richie Brinker – varsity coach … richard.brinker@hask12.org
Ryan Gillespie – MS coach

Cross Country – Girls’
Matt Weisdorfer – varsity coach … matthew.weisdorfer@hask12.org

Ryan Gillespie – MS coach

Football
Ryan Culloty – varsity coach … ryan.culloty@hask12.org

Mike Millhouse – head lower level (FR/JV) coach
Dallas Lesperance – assistant coach
David Tooley – assistant coach
Darren Tooley – assistant coach
Heath Neubecker – assistant coach
Paul McNeeley – assistant coach
Darren Tooley – assistant coach
Steve DeHart – assistant coach
Jason Freeman – MS coach
Luke Reynolds – MS coach
Jeff Callahan – MS coach
Robert Robbins – MS coach
Ben Taylor – MS coach

Golf – Girls’
Casey Lombard – varsity coach … casey.lombard@hask12.org 

Sideline Cheer
Sandy Tillier – varsity coach … sandra.tillier@hask12.org

Miranda Priester – JV coach
Samantha Spring – MS coach
Alyssa Ponkey – MS coach

Soccer – Boys’
Mark Diskin – varsity coach … mark.diskin@hask12.org

Matt Sherrow – JV coach

Swimming and Diving – Girls’
Danielle Gray – varsity coach … danielle.gray@hask12.org

TBD – assistant coach & dive coach

Tennis – Boys’
Will Sophiea – varsity coach … william.sophiea@hask12.org

Kurtis Knight – JV coach

Volleyball
Deena Maher – varsity coach … deena.maher@hask12.org

TBD – JV coach
Christine Widdis – FR coach
Deena Maher – MS coach
TBD – MS coach

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball – Boys’
Lance Baylis – varsity coach … lance.baylis@hask12.org

Jason Lambart – Assistant Varsity Coach
Steve DeHart – JV coach
Demarcus Wingate – FR coach
Ryan Gillespie – 8th grade coach
Matt Weisdorfer – 7th grade coach

Basketball – Girls’
Dave Hall – varsity coach … david.hall@hask12.org
Casey Lombard – asst. varsity coach
Mary & Scott Baker – JV coach
TBD – FR coach
TBD – 8th grade coach
Chelse Sparks – 7th grade coach

Director of Bowling – Fred Walz … fred.walz@hask12.org
Bowling – Boys’
Fred Walz – varsity coach … fred.walz@hask12.org

TBD – MS coach

Director of Bowling – Fred Walz … fred.walz@hask12.org
Bowling – Girls’
Allison Jurcak – varsity coach … allison.walz@hask12.org

TBD – MS coach

Competitive Cheer 
Sandy Tillier – varsity coach … sandra.tillier@hask12.org

Dance
Nicki Churchill and LeeAnn Ross – co-varsity coaches … nicki.churchill@hask12.org

Hockey
Shawn Larsen – varsity coach … coachlarsen@msn.org

Sideline Cheer
Samantha Spring – MS Coach
Alyssa Ponkey – MS Coach

Skiing – Boys’ and Girls’
Seth Thompson – varsity coach … seth.thompson@hask12.org

Swimming and Diving – Boys’
Kurtis Knight – varsity coach … kurtis.knight@hask12.org

Blake Barber – assistant coach – dive coach

Wrestling
Don Pluta – varsity coach … donald.pluta@hask12.org

Joe Walters – assistant coach
Mark Mattingly – MS coach

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball
Benny Jackson – varsity coach … benny.jackson@hask12.org
Jim Ridgway – JV coach
Paul McNeely – FR coach
John Hignite – 8th grade volunteer

Golf
Dan Couchman – varsity coach … daniel.couchman@hask12.org

Mike Pucher – JV coach

Lacrosse
Jay Reynolds – varsity BOYS coach … jayr@nationalssoccer.com

Kristen Lupro – varsity GIRLS coach … kristen.lupro@hask12.org

Soccer – Girls’
Mark Diskin – varsity coach … mark.diskin@hask12.org

Dennis Kennedy – JV coach

Softball
Scott Culver – varsity coach … scott.culver@hask12.org

Mark Magalski – JV coach
Brian Lockitski (Grey) – 8th grade volunteer
Marty Quertermous (Red) – 8th grade volunteer

Tennis – Girls’
Will Sophiea – varsity coach … william.sophiea@hask12.org

Erik Kahn – JV coach

Track and Field – Boys’ and Girls’
Nick Ejak – varsity coach … nicholas.ejak@hask12.org

Justin Gaumer – assistant coach – discus and shot put
Trevor Rigney – distance events
Julia Tschirhart – assistant coach – pole vault, high and long jump
Demarcus Wingate – assistant coach – sprint and hurdles
Luke Reynolds – MS coach
Matt Weisdorfer – MS coach
Drew Huizar – MS coach

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    A MS girls basketball update from Coach Rose ... The girls ended the season with a loss to Fenton, with a score... fb.me/1K3CKk1KB

    About 3 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK