Girls Varsity Volleyball · Volleyball Banquet Highlights

The Girls Volleyball team celebrated a wonderful season Friday night at their end of the year banquet.  This team made history this year as they won the second league championship in volleyball in Holly history and the first since 1994.  Below are some of the highlights:

The Team
Front row (L to R):  Delaney Jenkinson, Danielle Coleman, Sydnie Meszler, Miah Beck
Back row (L to R):  Marissa Walker, Kennedy Hogan, Paige Weeder, Samantha Randall, Nicole Jewell, Amanda Patterson, and Sarah Jewell  (not pictured Ashton Parker)

FML Scholar Athletes:
Front Row (L to R):  Sarah Jewell, Danielle Coleman, Sydnie Meszler
Back Row (L to R):  Marissa Walker, Kennedy Hogan, Paige Weeder, Amanda Patterson, and Nicole Jewell

FML All League Honors:
L to R:  Marissa Walker (Honorable Mention), Sarah Jewell (2nd Team), Kennedy Hogan (1st Team), Paige Weeder (2nd Team), Sydnie Meszler (Honorable Mention), and Nicole Jewell (1st Team)

Danielle Coleman and Miah Beck