Coaching Staff 2020-21

Coaching Staff for 2020-21

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country – Boys’
Richie Brinker – varsity coach … richard.brinker@hask12.org
Ryan Gillespie – MS coach

Cross Country – Girls’
Matt Weisdorfer – varsity coach … matthew.weisdorfer@hask12.org

Ryan Gillespie – MS coach

Football
Dallas Lesperance – varsity coach … dallas.lesperance@hask12.org

David Tooley – assistant coach
Paul McNeely – assistant coach
Heath Neubecker – assistant coach
Todd Preston – assistant coach
Josh Roe – assistant coach
Neal Keurejian – assistant coach
Robert Robbins – assistant coach
Jeff Callahan – assistant coach
Ben Taylor – assistant coach
Paul Elsey – assistant coach
Luke Reynolds – MS coach
Chris Sikora – MS coach
TBA – MS coach
TBA – MS coach

Golf – Girls’
Ryan Mathews – varsity coach … ryan.mathews@hask12.org
Will Sophiea – JV coach

Sideline Cheer
Kristen Taylor – varsity coach … kristen.taylor@hask12.org
Logan Miller – varsity coach … logan.miller@hask12.org
TBA – MS coach

Soccer – Boys’
Matt Sherrow – varsity coach … matthew.sherrow@hask12.org 

Dave Rice – JV coach

Swimming and Diving – Girls’
Jessica Drogemuller – varsity coach … jessica.drogemuller@hask12.org

Tennis – Boys’
Will Sophiea – varsity coach … william.sophiea@hask12.org

Kurtis Knight – JV coach
Margaret Pooler – assistant coach
Erik Kahn – assistant coach

Volleyball
Deena Maher – varsity coach … deena.maher@hask12.org

Rebecca Jenkinson – JV coach
Kelsey Kaminski – FR coach
Deena Maher – MS coach – 8th grade
Greg Brandon – MS coach – 7th grade

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball – Boys’
Steve DeHart – varsity coach … steven.dehart@hask12.org

TBA – JV coach
Dallas Lesperance – FR coach
Ryan Gillespie – 8th grade coach
Matt Weisdorfer – 7th grade coach

Basketball – Girls’
Ben Varner – varsity coach … benjamin.varner@hask12.org
Chelse Webster – JV coach
Kelly Dewitt – 8th grade coach
Chelse Sparks – 7th grade coach

Director of Bowling – Fred Walz … fred.walz@hask12.org
Bowling – Boys’
Lenny Kersten – varsity coach … lenwa17@gmail.com

Lisa Cartner – JV coach
David Graham – MS coach

Director of Bowling – Fred Walz … fred.walz@hask12.org
Bowling – Girls’
Allison Jurcak – varsity coach … allison.walz@hask12.org

David Graham – MS coach

Competitive Cheer 
Kristen Taylor – varsity coach … kristen.taylor@hask12.org
Logan Miller – varsity coach … logan.miller@hask12.org
TBA – MS coach

Dance
Nicki Churchill and LeeAnn Ross – co-varsity coaches … nicki.churchill@hask12.org

Skiing – Boys’ and Girls’
Seth Thompson – varsity coach … seth.thompson@hask12.org

Swimming and Diving – Boys’
Kurtis Knight – varsity coach … kurtis.knight@hask12.org
Antony Coggins – MS coach … anthony.coggins@hask12.org

Wrestling
Zachary Wood – varsity coach … zachary.wood@hask12.org

Daltan Myers – assistant coach
Joe Walters – MS coach

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball
Benny Jackson – varsity coach … benny.jackson@hask12.org
Dan Yoder – JV coach
Paul McNeely – FR coach
TBD – 8th grade volunteer

Golf
Dan Couchman – varsity coach … daniel.couchman@hask12.org

Bethann Marshall – JV coach

Lacrosse
Jay Reynolds – varsity BOYS coach … jayr@nationalssoccer.com

Jason Freeman – varsity GIRLS coach … jason.freeman@hask12.org

Soccer – Girls’
Jolie Gregory – varsity coach … jolie.gregory@hask12.org

Bryan Kowalik – JV coach

Softball
Scott Culver – varsity coach … scott.culver@hask12.org

Michelle Maguire – JV coach
Brian Lockitski – 8th grade volunteer

Tennis – Girls’
Will Sophiea – varsity coach … william.sophiea@hask12.org

Magaret Pooler – assistant coach

Track and Field – Boys’ and Girls’
Joe Merlo – varsity Girls’ coach … joseph.merlo@hask12.org
Dallas Lesperance – assistant coach
Ryan Mathews – assistant coach
Amber Zavicar – assistant coach
Robert Linson – assistant coach
Paul Elsey – assistant coach
Julia Tschirhart – assistant coach